Which riders will win #Dakhla2015?

Last year’s freestyle champions were Gisela Pulido and Marc Jacobs while wave was won by Keahi De Aboitiz and Mona Whyte. Which riders will win this year? Good luck to y’all, let the show begin!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.